WERA-103 Committee


The Western Region Nutrient Management Coordinating Committee (WERA-103) is composed of representatives from land-grant universities, public agencies, and private industry. The WERA-103 group seeks to protect water quality by i) improving nutrient management recommendations based on soil, water and plant analysis results and other management strategies, and by ii) coordinating Western Region education and research efforts.
.....

Organizations Affiliated with the WERA-103 Committee

Agriculture Lab Proficiency Testing Program

    Bob Miller ..... rmiller@lamar.colostate.edu
Agrium Inc.
    Alan Blaylock ..... alan.blaylock@agrium.com
Brigham Young University
    Bryan Hopkins ..... hopkins@byu.edu
Colorado State University
    Troy Bauder ..... troy.bauder@colostate.edu
    Jim Ippolito ..... jim.ippolito@colostate.edu
Dellavalle Labs
    Nat Dellavalle ..... ndellavalle@dellavallelab.com
IDA Consulting Services
    Stephanie Kulesza ..... steph@idahodairymens.org
International Plant Nutrition Institute
    Rob Mikkelsen ..... rmikkelsen@ipni.net
J.R. Simplot Company
    Galen Mooso ..... galen.mooso@simplot.com
    Terry Tindall ..... terry.tindall@simplot.com
Montana State University
    Clain Jones ..... clainj@montana.edu
    Roger Ondoua ..... roger.ondoua@montana.edu
New Mexico State University
    Robert Flynn ..... rflynn@nmsu.edu
Oregon State University
    Dan Sullivan ..... dan.sullivan@oregonstate.edu
    Tracy Wilson ..... tracy.wilson@oregonstate.edu
Soiltest Farm Consultants
    Dan Nelson ..... dan@soiltestlab.com
USDA-ARS
    David Tarkalson ..... david.tarkalson@ars.usda.gov
    Kevin Bronson ..... kevin.bronson@ars.usda.gov
University of Arizona
    Jim Walworth ..... walworth@ag.arizona.edu
    Glenn Wright ..... gwright@ag.arizona.edu
University of California
    Timothy Hartz ..... tkhartz@ucdavis.edu
University of Hawaii
    Jonathan Deenik ..... jdeenik@hawaii.edu
University of Idaho
    Amber Moore ..... amberm@uidaho.edu
    Olga Walsh ..... owalsh@uidaho.edu
    Xi Liang ..... xliang@uidaho.edu
    Christopher Rogers ..... cwrogers@uidaho.edu
University of Illinois
    Yuanhui Zhang ..... yzhang1@illinois.edu
University of Minnesota
    Fabian Fernandez ..... fabiangf@umn.edu
University of Tennessee
    John Tyner ..... jtyner@utk.edu
University of Wyoming
    Jay Norton ..... jnorton4@uwyo.edu
    Urszula Norton ..... unorton@uwyo.edu
Utah State University & North American Proficiency Testing Program
    Grant Cardon ..... grant.cardon@usu.edu
Washington State University
    Joan Davenport ..... jdavenp@wsu.edu
Western Ag Innovations Inc.
    Ken Greer ..... kengreer@westernag.ca
    Eric Bremer ..... ericbremer@westernag.ca
Wilbur-Ellis Company